REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY STEWART COUNTY, TENNESSEE MARCH 5, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

School Board Committed and Uncommitted Candidates of the District 6 **Delegates-At-Large** Republican Party for President of the United States Vote for Fourteen (14) Vote for One (1) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be." Continued from previous column **Todd R. Cruse** Write-in Committed to Nikki Haley **Ryan Binkley Kevin Desmond** Committed to Nikki Haley **Chris Christie Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large** Jane G. Ferrell Vote for Fourteen (14) Committed to Nikki Haley **Ron DeSantis** Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Sandi Figg Committed to Nikki Haley Nikki Haley Charles E. Allen Jr. **Mason Foley** Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley **Asa Hutchinson** ○ Tina Benkiser Michael Fulbright Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley **Vivek Ramaswamy** Mary Kate Brown **Betsy Funk** Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley **David Stuckenberg** Derrick Calcote ○ Samuel Funk Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley Donald J. Trump Bill Campbell Preston George **Uncommitted** Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley Charlie Cato Cheryl S. Harvey Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley Write-in ○ Eric Joe Mayo Teresa Dix Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley ○ Jason Emert Jonathan Merkh County Primary Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Ron DeSantis **Brad Grantham** O Don Alan Miller **Assessor of Property** Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley Vote for One (1) ○ Forrest B. Hutchinson ○ Emily Pearse Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley **Martha Earhart Wallace** ○ James C. Phillips, Jr. **Marilyn Hutchinson** Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Ron DeSantis Write-in Sherri P Lee ○ Archie Pierce Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley **School Board** Sondra Morris Neil Rader District 2 Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Ron DeSantis Vote for One (1) Monica Mountain Paul Van Hoesen Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Nikki Haley **Adam Lamb** Delegates-At-Large CONTINUED ON BACK ○ Layne Provine Committed to Ron DeSantis Write-in John R Roberts Committed to Ron DeSantis OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE Scott Smith School Board Committed to Ron DeSantis District 3 **PRESIDENTIAL** ○ Billy J. Stokes PREFERENCE PRIMARY Vote for One (1) Committed to Ron DeSantis **STEWART** Dover, Tennessee ○ Chad Story **Brent Shelton MARCH 5, 2024** Committed to Ron DeSantis STEWART ELECTION Rick "Top" Wright **Chris Walker** COMMISSION Committed to Ron DeSantis REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL

Debra Maggart Breske

Delegates-At-Large CONTINUED NEXT COLUMN

VOTE BOTH SIDES

Committed to Nikki Haley

PREFERENCE PRIMARY

DANIEL PERIGO Administrator of Elections

Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01

Write-in

REP

Committed and Uncommitted Committed and Uncommitted Committed and Uncommitted **Delegates-At-Large Delegates-At-Large** Delegates Vote for Fourteen (14) Vote for Fourteen (14) **7TH Congressional District** Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Vote for Three (3) Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column Continued from previous column **Bill Young** Write-in Committed to Nikki Haley **Patti Carroll** Committed to Ron DeSantis Sharon B. Anderson Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Jeffrey L. Eby Committed to Ron DeSantis **Abigail Arpin** Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Richard Lee Committed to Ron DeSantis Julia Atchley-Pace Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Cassandra "Casey" Mahoney Committed to Ron DeSantis **Kelly Barger** Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Mary Ann Degan Committed to Nikki Haley Dennis H. Beavers Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Nina M. Kumar Committed to Nikki Haley Marilyn Betz Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Sabi 'Doc' Kumar Committed to Nikki Haley **Chad Blackburn** Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump **Susan Price** Committed to Nikki Haley **Max Bonner** Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump **Cheryl Brown** Committed to Donald J. Trump **Barbara Boswell** Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump Michelle Foreman Committed to Donald J. Trump **Calvin Rogers Clayton** Write-in Committed to Donald J. Trump **Mary Littleton** Committed to Donald J. Trump **Jaclyn Colbeth** Committed to Donald J. Trump Mark Moore Committed to Donald J. Trump **Mya Conrad** Committed to Donald J. Trump Mary Ann Parks Committed to Donald J. Trump Gloria A. Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump **Natalie Pearce** Committed to Donald J. Trump **Steven Tyler Giorno** Committed to Donald J. Trump Write-in **Lucas Heaton** Committed to Donald J. Trump Write-in **Zachary Lambert** Committed to Donald J. Trump Write-in **Robbyn Maylott** Committed to Donald J. Trump **Charlotte Myers** Committed to Donald J. Trump Stephanie Nash Committed to Donald J. Trump **Terri Nicholson** Committed to Donald J. Trump John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump **Harrison Vinett** Committed to Donald J. Trump **Rick Williams** Committed to Donald J. Trump **Patricia Woodard** Committed to Donald J. Trump Lisa Ann Flowers Uncommitted **Dia Hart** Uncommitted Write-in Write-in Write-in Vote Both Sides

DEMOCRATIC PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY STEWART COUNTY, TENNESSEE MARCH 5, 2024

SAMPLE BALLOT

Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States Vote for One (1) "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."		
○ Joseph R. Biden		
○ Uncommitted		
○ Write-in		
		OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE
		PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY
		STEWART Dover, Tennessee
		MARCH 5, 2024 STEWART ELECTION
		COMMISSION REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL
		PREFERENCE PRIMARY DANIEL PERIGO Administrator of Elections
DEM	-	
DEM		Typ:02 Seq:0008 Spl:01

